Home      Log In      Contacts      FAQs      INSTICC Portal

Previous Awards

The papers receiving these awards were selected from a set of outstanding papers, based on the quantitative and qualitative classifications as well as comments provided by the program committee reviewers, their final classification as full paper and their oral presentation at the conference.



Best Paper Award

Area: Privacy and Confidentiality
Model-driven Privacy Assessment in the Smart Grid
Fabian Knirsch, Dominik Engel, Christian Neureiter, Marc Frincu and Viktor Prasanna

Best Student Paper Award

Area: Mobile Systems Security
A Novel Anonymous Authenticated Key Agreement Protocol for Vehicular Ad Hoc Networks
Carsten Büttner and Sorin A. Huss

Best PhD Project Award

User-friendly and Tailored Policy Administration Points
Manuel Rudolph